Banana Choc Chip Muffins

Standard

Yesterday I found a delicious-sounding recipe on the blog of Steffi. I love her ohhhmhhh Blog….

Virginia has a column on the blog … a cupcake column…

There I found the Banana Choc Chip Muffin recipe and I really had to try.. so I was baking in the night.. and it was delicous.

With big choclate pieces and a good banana flavour.

Have a look and try the great recipe of Virginia…

The     B E S T…..

I’ll have another one..NOW!!

And always remember… HAPPY WIFE – HAPPY LIFE … Thank you for this word of wisdom…

Kommentar verfassen

