strawberry feelings….

Standard
strawberry feelings….

monday morning in hamburg.. in sunny hamburg.. nobody would believe that there will be another sunny day in august… everybody was already in the autumn mood.. and now?!

The sun shows itself in all its splendor and makes the heart beat faster.

I start this non-working week a little slower. Due to a death in my immediate family I revel in thoughts and memories of my children awareness … and just go a little bit slower as usual..

The start in the day was perfect. I had a delicious breakfast on the balcony… with toast with homemade strawberry jam and Earl Grey tea..what a perfect start..

My homemade strawberry jam this year became really good… presumably because of the beautiful warm spring.

but have a look…

Diese Diashow benötigt JavaScript.

so lets start a slow week…

I found a lot of wonderful strawberry recipes and pictures I love to share with you…

from cannelle et vanilla

and on my berry pinterest bord….

Even if the strawberry season is over.. sometimes it’s good to be last season…..

Kommentar verfassen

